The Ross Mitchell Band
Warners Coast Beach Hotel, Bembridge, Isle of Wight UK
8th - 9th May 2007
all photographs taken by Alec Myers -


The Finale  ' Land of Hope and Glory'


Band Members - Singers

Yona Dunsford                                                                                                                                          Jo Jo

Ian Harrison                                                                                                    Ross Mitchell

Rhythm Section

Jeff Lardner - Drums                  Adrian Brown - Guitar           Neil Angilley - Keyboards

Ken Austen - Bass Guitar

Trombone - Trumpet - Saxophone

Gavin Mallett - Trumpet                     Colin Hill - Trombone                Ken Fordham - Saxophones

Back to main page  CLICK HERE